Start planning your 2019 vacations with these limited time offers and discover beautiful destinations in Malaysia, Philippines, Sri Lanka and United Kingdom.

Booking period: 1 – 14 March 2019

Hurry! Book online now.



  • Offer is limited to an allocated number of rooms on daily basis. Therefore, it might not be available on selected periods.
  • All non-Malaysians and non-MyPR will be subjected to Malaysia Tourism Tax of MYR10.00 per room per night effective 1 September 2017.